Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(241 reviews)99.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

The apartment is absolutely...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Thor*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesThe apartment is absolutely fantastic. The location is close to everything we need. The internet is ridiculously fast, and we feel super safe here. definitely would recommend to another.
response from property -Thank you for sharing this kind feedback with us. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
I like this website and the...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Candice C. - |Recommended: YesI like this website and the chance to earn some gift cards. I like the choices but maybe you can add more to offer to people. More choices will get more people
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you continue to enjoy our easy to use resident portal!
Its a good place to live an...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Roberto A. - |Recommended: YesIts a good place to live and relax in Tallahassee as a student. Quiet community with plenty of open green areas to enjoy outside. Great pool area and outdoor lounge
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional living experience.
The staff at the leasing of...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Venkata C. - |Recommended: YesThe staff at the leasing office are very friendly and good. Having the gym and recreation center available would be more helpful for a healthy community.
response from property -Thank you for your constructive feedback. We are here to provide a valuable community experience and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to fine tune our amenities and services.
Great place to live. Friend...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by James R. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live. Friendly staff. Close to everything It's a quiet and cozy neighborhood perfect to relax after a long day at school or work
response from property -We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your living experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with a valuable living experience.
There was some hiccups when...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kerry O. - |Recommended: YesThere was some hiccups when I first moved in, but after the first month or so things came together. I have been happy since. The maintenance is always pretty quick. I always get fast responses from management. I am excited to see the club house open soon.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time as a member of our community. We are always happy to be of service and hope that we continue to make improvements that enhance your experience with us.
Everything has been good, d...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sheb*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesEverything has been good, don't have any major complaints. Staff is cool, can't wait until the community is finally done being remodeled.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We look forward to completing our renovation projects as well so we may provide a high quality community experience for all who choose to stay with us.
The property is great submitted by Mitchell W. - |Recommended: YesQuiet and peaceful
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope that you continue to enjoy your stay with us.
Experience it at 1303 Ocalasubmitted by Jalonda T. - |Recommended: YesHonestly, it can be noisy at times with individual consistently blasting there music. The water gets cut off a lot. But, those are honestly minor things. Some of the pros are, theft is very low, the individuals who work in the office are very polite and will assist you to the best of their ability, and the grounds are well kept.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback! Water service was interrupted three times last month due to a repair on the main water supply line to the property. This was a required service and we did inform the residents through the Resident Portal in regards to this. If we do not have your correct email contact information, please contact us at 850-576-2183 and we will update our records. Our team here at 1303 Ocala is here to be of service to you. If you have suggestions on how we may better serve you, please feel free to reach out to one of our team members.
It's improvingsubmitted by Nadia J. - |Recommended: YesI'm thankful for the new management team, They seem willing to help in any way and the renovations are coming along nicely.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that we continue to implement changes that add value to your experience with us.
Finally, a comfortable place to live.submitted by Elijah S. - |Recommended: YesIf you want great space and a homey place to live. This is the place.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you continue to enjoy your time as a member of our community.
Nice Chill Environment submitted by Marc J. - |Recommended: YesVery Peaceful, Affordable Living
response from property -We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our peaceful community environment and we hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Maintenance needs improvingsubmitted by Licheng J. - |Recommended: YesThe maintenance is too slow. It usually takes a couple of weeks. Other aspects are acceptable.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Since acquiring this property, our maintenance team has been working diligently to remedy all maintenance requests in a timely manner. Moving forward, if your request is not completed within 24 hours, please feel free to contact us directly at (850) 576-2183. We are here to be of service.
Needs some changessubmitted by Tanesha S. - |Recommended: YesI have been living in these apartments since 2010 and I can say there have some positive changes interior wise and some negative changes neighbors . When I first moved here there was a good mix of young professionals, families, and a few college kids. Ever since this has become a college marketed complex there's loud parties every weekend, and they have run down the place. Theres broken windows, raggedy looking blinds shades and the people hanging outside in front of their building all day blasting loud music an being loud. Maintenance management needs to promote and maintain the upkeep of not only the grounds but also the look of the apartments inside and out. Also, there needs to be either an increase in visitor parking or get rid of it all together because since I been living here not many people have cars which leaves few place for visitors and too much spaces for residents. It is a great place to live space and price wise but some things def need to change.
response from property -We appreciate your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us has not been to your satisfaction. As you may know our Community Redefined Project is underway. Positive changes are coming and we hope that you do decide to continue your residency with us.
Love the new managersubmitted by Jasmine H. - |Recommended: YesLooking forward to the good things the new management is going to provide the residents.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to the many improvements we have planned for the community!